NEWS: Mercy Thompson Series #7 Has Been Named!

I have no clue when it got updated but I just noticed that the new Mercy Thompson novel has officially been named!!!  Mercy Thompson series #7 will be titled Frost Burned.


I have been watching Patricia Briggs’s website each week for this title to pop up and somehow I missed it.  I still don’t have a release date other than the totally vague Spring 2013.  Crossables crossed that we get the date soon!!

Read on for more information on this series!


Read my reviews for the preceding 6 books in the series!
*click on the titles*


Moon Called
Mercy Thompson #1



 Blood Bound
Mercy Thompson #2




 Iron Kissed
Mercy Thompson #3



 Bone Crossed
Mercy Thompson #4




 Silver Borne
Mercy Thompson #5



River Marked
Mercy Thompson #6


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s